Test Description

Pierce The Veil      

A Flair For The Dramatic Pink/Cream Haze

Includes digital download of album Track List:
1. Chemical Kids and Mechanical Brides
2. Currents Convulsive
3. Yeah Boy and Doll Face
4. I'd Rather Die Than Be Famous
5. The Cheap Bouquet
6. Falling Asleep On A Stranger
7. She Sings In The Morning
8. The Balcony Scene
9. Drella
10. Diamonds and Why Men Buy Them
11. Wonderless

Equal Vision Records ID: 288692 Catalog ID: 591 SKU: PTV0AFFDPC-DL Created: 3/22/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.