Test Description

Pierce The Veil      

Selfish Machines White

Includes digital download of album

Track List:
1. Besitos
2. Southern Constellations
3. The Boy Who Could Fly
4. Caraphernelia
5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
6. The New National Anthem
7. Bulletproof Love
8. Stay Away From My Friends
9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
10. Disasterology
11. Million Dollar Houses
12. The Sky Under the Sea
13. Kissing in Cars

Equal Vision Records ID: 288398 Catalog ID: 591 SKU: PTV0E161WH-DL Created: 3/20/2019
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.


Sorry, this item is out of stock.