Test Description

Selfish Machines [RE-ISSUE]

Pierce The Veil      

Selfish Machines [RE-ISSUE]

This is a digital download (320kb MP3's - not a physical cd). The album will be delivered after checkout via email.

  1. Besitos
  2. Southern Constellations
  3. The Boy Who Could Fly
  4. Caraphernelia
  5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
  6. The New National Anthem
  7. Bulletproof Love
  8. Stay Away From My Friends
  9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
  10. Disasterology
  11. Million Dollar Houses
  12. The Sky Under the Sea
  13. Kissing in Cars

Equal Vision Records ID: 164109 Catalog ID: 591 SKU: PTV0E25900-DD00 Created: 8/07/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.