Test Description

Selfish Machines [RE-ISSUE]

Pierce The Veil      

Selfish Machines [RE-ISSUE]

*RE-MIXED BY DAN KORNEFF (Collide With The Sky)

  1. Besitos
  2. Southern Constellations
  3. The Boy Who Could Fly
  4. Caraphernelia
  5. Fast Times At Clairemont High
  6. The New National Anthem
  7. Bulletproof Love
  8. Stay Away From My Friends
  9. I Don't Care If You're Contagious
  10. Disasterology
  11. Million Dollar Houses
  12. The Sky Under the Sea
  13. Kissing in Cars

Equal Vision Records ID: 164108 Catalog ID: 591 SKU: PTV0E25900-CD00 Created: 8/07/2013
Will not ship to: There are no restrictions.